Speedy Moving Inc

Déménagement Économique
mars 15, 2020

Note globale de l'entreprise:

3
3,0 rating
3 out of 5 stars (based on 2 reviews)
Excellent50%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible50%

Présentation de l'entreprise:

 

Nous sommes fiers de notre profession et nous traitons chaque client comme s'il était notre premier. C'est pourquoi, la grande majorité de notre activité provient de clients réguliers et de leurs références, ce dont nous sommes très reconnaissants.

Notre déménagement local se fait généralement sur une base horaire. Le tarif horaire tout compris comprend une équipe de déménagement professionnelle entièrement qualifiée, équipée de toutes les couvertures de déménagement, chariots et outils spéciaux nécessaires pour terminer votre déménagement en toute sécurité et rapidement.

Client mécontent

1,0 rating
août 18, 2020

Si vous n’avez pas d’expérience, pourquoi prétendez-vous que vous l’êtes? La façon dont vous avez géré mes meubles était très amateur et le coût final était plus que prévu.

Carlo Saputo

Super!

5,0 rating
juin 21, 2020

Ils ont fait attention à nos affaires. Mike et l’équipage étaient très polis et faciles à parler. Je recommande fortement! Je ne saurais trop les remercier de nous avoir aidés à faire ce déménagement!

Ashley Ghavamy

Speedy Moving Inc

Déménagement Économique
March 15, 2020

Overall Company Rating:

3
3.0 rating
3 out of 5 stars (based on 2 reviews)
Excellent50%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible50%

Company Introduction:

 

We take pride in our profession, and we treat every customer as if he or she were our first. That is why, the vast majority of our business comes from repeat customers and their referrals, for which we are very grateful.

Our local moving is generally done on an hourly rate basis. The all-inclusive hourly rate includes a fully qualified, professional moving crew equipped with all the moving blankets, dollies and special tools necessary to safely and swiftly complete your move.

Unhappy client

1.0 rating
August 18, 2020

If you are not experienced, why do you claim that you are? The way you have handled my furniture was very amateurish and the final cost was more than quoted.

Carlo Saputo

Great!

5.0 rating
June 21, 2020

The entire moving experience was great. They were careful with our belongings. Mike and the crew were very polite and easy to talk with. I highly recommend! I can’t thank them enough for helping us get this move done!

Ashley Ghavamy